İLETİŞİM
Harita

 

  • Ad - Soyad :

  • Telefon No:

  • E-posta:

  • Mesajınız:

  • Onay Kodu:

  • Kodu Onaylayın

Erva Turizm ve Ticaret A.Ş.

Koza Plaza B Blok Kat : 6 No: 21 Tekstilkent / Esenler/ Istanbul

T:  0 850 480 49 48
T: +90 (212) 438 09 11 pbx

F: +90 (212) 438 09 05

E: info@wittour.com

Departman  Adı Soyadı E-Posta Adresi  Dahili
Hac Umre Müdürü  İzzettin Eren  i.eren@wittour.com 24
 * Hac Umre Departmanı  Can Kocaalioğlu  can@wittour.com 26
 * Hac Umre Departmanı  Muhammed Demir  m.demir@wittour.com 15
 * Hac Umre Departmanı  Erdinç Örs   erdinc@wittour.com 28
       
Vize Departmanı  Murat Sarıyıldız  murat@wittour.com 14
       
Finans & Muhasebe Müdürü  Ali Çil  ali@wittour.com 27
 * Muhasebe Departmanı  İrfan Narin   irfan@wittour.com 20
 * Muhasebe Departmanı  Burak Öktem  muhasebe@wittour.com 19
       
Bilet Departmanı Müdürü  Yasin Türkyılmaz  yasin@wittour.com 22
       
Sekreterya  Meltem Bozdağ  info@wittour.com 12